ALBUM: Cheque – Bravo

Download Cheque Bravo Album Zip File

Penthauze Music promising artist, Cheque delivers his long anticipated project titled Bravo Album With “History” & “LOML (Love Of My Life)” serving as lead singles off the project.

Bravo Album houses 13 solid tracks with guess features from OlamideFireboy DMLAyra Starr Jackboy.

The project had production assistance from Hitsoundz, Eli, BeatbyJay, Lay Z Beat, Deyjan, Zaki, Andyr, Getro, all mastered by Swaps.

Stream and Download Bravo Album By Cheque Zip File full Below and share

Bravo Album Tracklist by Cheque

  1. Rockstar
  2. Dangerous (feat. Ayra Starr)
  3. Call You Baby
  4. No One Else (feat. Jackboy)
  5. LOML (feat. Olamide)
  6. Blind
  7. Body
  8. History (feat. Fireboy DML)
  9. Sweet Love
  10. Change
  11. Anybody
  12. Pray
  13. Free

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button