King Marvo – Hot Songs Compilation

Download King Marvo Hot Songs Compilation Mp3

King Marvo is a talented Nigerian Rapper and performer who started music from a tender age at Akure Ondo state before moving to the North widely regarded as the root of Nigerian Hip-Hop.

The Edo indigene rapper’s vocal and zinger has attracted correlation with Erriga the past yet his proceeded with ascend to noticeable quality recommend he doesn’t fancy examinations with his kindred South Street rapper as he stays zeroed in on cutting his own sound specialty.

Build up to his new project, King Marvo release a compilation of all his official singles from the come up as we anticipate his debut Project in the industry.


  • Mind over matters & gentleman was released 2016, produced by c man
  • Bendown select was released 2017, produced by emmani mixed by cheepho
  • The boy was released 2019,produced by Mr spyzy,
  • Na lie was released 2019 produced by Shambee

Download King Marvo Hot Singles Compilation Mp3 Below;

  1. Gentle Man – DOWNLOAD

2. Na Lie ft Cino Wayne – DOWNLOAD

3. Bend Down – DOWNLOAD

4. Mind Over Matters – DOWNLOAD

5. Run Am ft Gagips & B O C Madaki – DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button