Magixx – Magixx EP

Download Magixx Magixx EP Album Zip File

Shortly after being announced by Don Jazzy, Mavin Records new signee, Magixx has released a brand new Extended Play titled, Magixx EP.

The Magixx EP by Magixx houses 5 Tracks with no single feature and indeed all tracks are masterpiece.

Stream and Download Magixx EP by Magixx Album & Zip File below;

Magixx EP Tracklist by Magixx

  1. Love Don’t Cost A Dime
  2. Like A Movie
  3. Pati
  4. Gratitude
  5. Motivate Yourself

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button